Level 3 Certificate in Residential Sprinkler Design

This National Qualification is suitable for those who design sprinkler systems in domestic and residential premises.

Qualification Units

This qualification has five mandatory units:

  1. Identify requirements for sprinkler systems
  2. Design Sprinkler systems
  3. Produce quotations for sprinkler systems
  4. Commission sprinkler systems
  5. Handover sprinkler systems to customers

Qualification routes

There are two routes to achieving this qualification:

Note 1: The qualification can also be achieved by a combination of the two above routes

Note 2: In addition to course fees, a qualification registration fee applies. See Brochure for costs