Alternative dates

In addition to dates below, places may be available on alternative dates.
Please contact Xact on  01386 277980 or email  courses@xact.org.uk for more details.


Sprinklers

BS 9251: Sprinkler Installation

Duration 3 Days
Dates Tue 23rd April - Thu 25th April 2019
Mon 24th Jun - Wed 26th Jun 2019
Mon 7th Oct - Wed 9th Oct 2019
Mon 27th Jan - Wed 29th Jan 2020
Mon 20th Apr - Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Mon 22nd Jun - Wed 24th Jun 2020
Mon 28th Sep - Wed 30th Sep 2020
Delegate Cost £695.00 + VAT
Location Yarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

BS 9251: Sprinkler System Design

Duration 3 Days
Dates Tue 7th May - Thur 9th May 2019
Mon 1st Jul - Wed 3rd Jul 2019
Mon 14th Oct - Wed 16th Oct 2019
Mon 3rd Feb - Wed 5th Feb 2020
Mon 11th May - Wed 13th May 2020
Mon 29th Jun - Wed 1st Jul 2020
Mon 12th Oct - Wed 14th Oct 2020
Delegate Cost £695.00 + VAT
Location Yarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

BS 9251: Assess Sprinkler Systems

Duration 2 Days
Dates Thu 17th Oct - Fri 18th Oct 2019
Thu 6th Feb - Fri 7th Feb 2020
Thu 15th Oct - Fri 16th Oct 2020
Delegate Cost £300.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Canute FHC Software

Duration 1 Day
Dates Thu 24th Jan 2019
Thu 16th May 2019
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Thu 13th Feb 2020
Thu 21st May 2020
Thu 23rd July 2020
Thu 5th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £250.00 + VAT
Location Yarnfield, Stone, Staffordshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

BS EN 12845: Hazard Review

Duration 2 Days
Dates Tues 14th May - Wed 15th May 2019
Thu 21st Nov - Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Tue 12th May - Wed 13th May 2020
Tue 24th Nov - Wed 25th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £310.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Safety: Level 3

Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 1st Apr - Fri 5th Apr 2019
Mon 16th Sep - Fri 20th Sep 2019
Mon 13th Jan - Fri 17th Jan 2020
Mon 30th Mar - Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Mon 14th Sep - Fri 18th Sep 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Auditing Simple Buildings

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 11th Mar - Fri 15th Mar 2019
Mon 17th Jun - Fri 21st Jun 2019
Mon 4th Nov - Fri 8th Nov 2019
Mon 2nd Mar - Fri 6th Mar 2020
Mon 15th Jun - Fri 19th Jun 2020
Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 6th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Gathering Evidence

Duration 1 day
Dates Mon 13th May 2019
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Mon 11th May 2020
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Mon 1st Feb 2021
Delegate Cost £170.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Safety: Level 4

Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 1st Apr - Fri 5th Apr 2019
Mon 16th Sep - Fri 20th Sep 2019
Mon 13th Jan - Fri 17th Jan 2020
Mon 30th Mar - Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Mon 14th Sep - Fri 18th Sep 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Auditing Complex Premises

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 11th Mar - Fri 15th Mar 2019
Mon 17th Jun - Fri 21st Jun 2019
Mon 4th Nov - Fri 8th Nov 2019
Mon 2nd Mar - Fri 6th Mar 2020
Mon 15th Jun - Fri 19th Jun 2020
Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 6th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Regulated and Licensed Premises

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 20th May - Fri 24th May 2019
Mon 9th Sep - Fri 13th Sep 2019
Mon 13th Jan - Fri 17th Jan 2020
Mon 1st Jun - Fri 5th Jun 2020
Mon 21st Sep - Fri 25th Sep 2020
Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Building Regulations and TG

Duration 9 Days
Dates Mon 24th Jun - Thu 4th Jul 2019
Mon 24th Feb - Thur 5th Mar 2020
Mon 6th July - Thu 16th July 2020
Mon 16th Nov - Thu 26th Nov 2020
Mon 10th May - Thu 20th May 2021
Delegate Cost £1300.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

CDM Regulations

Duration 1 Day
Dates Fri 8th Mar 2019
Mon 8th Jul 2019
Thu 12th Mar 2020
Mon 14th Sep 2020
Thu 7th Jan 2021
Delegate Cost £150.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Community Fire Safety

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £280.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Safety at Incidents

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £280.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Safety Enforcement

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 8th Apr - Friday 12th Apr 2019
Mon 16th Sep - Fri 20th Sep 2019
Delegate Cost £1080.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Draft Enforceable Documents

Duration Distance learning module
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £120.00 + VAT
Location Work based learning
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Specialist Fire Safety

BS 9251: Assess Sprinkler Systems

Duration 2 Days
Dates Thu 17th Oct - Fri 18th Oct 2019
Thu 6th Feb - Fri 7th Feb 2020
Thu 15th Feb - Fri 16th Oct 2020
Delegate Cost £300.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

BS 9991: Residential Buildings

Duration 3 Days
Dates Mon 3rd Jun - Wed 5th Jun 2019
Mon 25th Nov - Wed 27th Nov 2019
Mon 8th Jun - Wed 10th Jun 2020
Mon 23rd Nov - Wed 25th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £480.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Safety in blocks of flats

Duration 5 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £780.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

BS 9999 Fire safety in commercial buildings

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 8th Apr - Fri 12th Apr 2019
Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov 2019
Mon 16th Mar - Fri 20th Mar 2020
Mon 19th Oct - Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

HTM: Healthcare Premises

Duration 4 Days
Dates Mon 14th Oct - Thu 17th Oct 2019
Mon 10th Feb - Thu 13th Feb 2020
Mon 28th Sep - Thu 1st Oct 2020
Delegate Cost £620.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Safety at Sports Grounds

Duration 3 Days
Dates Mon 18th Mar - Wed 20th Mar 2019
Mon 11th Nov - Wed 13th Nov 2019
Mon 24th Feb - Wed 26th Feb 2020
Mon 30th Nov - Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Delegate Cost £450.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

BB 100: Fire Safety in Schools

Duration 3 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £450.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

BS EN 12845: Assess commercial systems

Duration 2 Days
Dates Tue 14th May - Wed 15th May 2019
Thu 21st Nov - Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Tue 12th May - Wed 13th May 2020
Tue 24th Nov - Wed 25th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £310.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Historical Buildings

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £320.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Engineering Design

Fire Engineering Design: 1

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 10th Jun - Fri 14th Jun 2019
Mon 13th Jan - Fri 17th Jan 2020
Mon 8th Jun - Fri 12th Jun 2020
Mon 14th Sep - Fri 18th Sep 2020
Delegate Cost £890.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Engineering Design: 2

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 18th Mar - Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Mon 23rd Sep - Fri 27th Sep 2019
Mon 30th Mar - Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Mon 7th Sep - Fri 11th Sep 2020
Mon 30th Nov - Fri 4th Dec 2020
Delegate Cost £890.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Engineering Design: 3

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 25th Mar - Fri 29th Mar 2019
Mon 20th May - Fri 24th May 2019
Mon 2nd Dec - Fri 6th Dec 2019
Mon 6th Jul - Fri 10th Jul 2020
Mon 7th Dec - Fri 11th Dec 2020
Mon 22nd Feb - Fri 26th Feb 2021
Delegate Cost £890.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

FRA: Level 3

FRA: Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 1st Apr - Fri 5th Apr 2019
Mon 16th Sep - Fri 20th Sep 2019
Mon 13th Jan - Fri 17th Jan 2020
Mon 30th Mar - Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Mon 14th Sep - Fri 18th Sep 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

FRA: Simple Buildings

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 11th Mar - Fri 15th Mar 2019
Mon 17th Jun - Fri 21st Jun 2019
Mon 4th Nov - Fri 8th Nov 2019
Mon 2nd Mar - Fri 6th Mar 2020
Mon 15th Jun - Fri 19th Jun 2020
Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 6th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

FRA: Gathering Evidence

Duration 1 day with distance learning module
Dates Mon 13th May 2019
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Mon 11th May 2020
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Mon 1st Feb 2021
Delegate Cost £170.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

FRA: Level 4

FRA: Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 1st Apr - Fri 5th Apr 2019
Mon 16th Sep - Fri 20th Sep 2019
Mon 13th Jan - Fri 17th Jan 2020
Mon 30th Mar - Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Mon 14th Sep - Fri 18th Sep 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

FRA: Assessing Complex Premises

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 11th Mar - Fri 15th Mar 2019
Mon 17th Jun - Fri 21st Jun 2019
Mon 4th Nov - Fri 8th Nov 2019
Mon 2nd Mar - Fri 6th Mar 2020
Mon 15th Jun - Fri 19th Jun 2020
Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 6th Nov 2020
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location Various, please confirm with head office
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

FRA: Regulated & Licensed Venues

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 20th May - Fri 24th May 2019
Mon 9th Sep - Fri 13th Sep 2019
Mon 13th Jan - Fri 17th Jan 2020
Mon 1st Jun - Fri 5th Jun 2020
Mon 21st Sep - Fri 25th Sep 2020
Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb 2021
Delegate Cost £780.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Investigation and Interviewing

Evidential Review / Decision making

Duration 1 to 5 days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost Please Enquire for Cost
Location
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Safeguarding – Children and Adults

Duration 2-10 days depending on level
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost Please Enquire for Cost
Location
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Court room skills / expert witnesses

Duration 1-2 days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost Please Enquire for Cost
Location
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Interviewing- suspects / witnesses

Duration 2-10 days depending on level
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost Please Enquire for Cost
Location
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

CPIA Disclosure

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £250.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Investigation and Regulation

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 8th Apr - Fri 12th Apr 2019
Mon 16th Sep - Fri 20th Sep 2019
Delegate Cost £1080.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Gathering Evidence

Duration 1 day with distance learning module
Dates Mon 13th May 2019
Mon 9th Sep 2019
Mon 20th Jan 2020
Mon 11th May 2020
Mon 7th Sep 2020
Mon 1st Feb 2021
Delegate Cost £170.00 + VAT
Location Ettington Chase, Warwickshire
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content