iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom

 

Dates for our iVC courses are listed below. Click for more information about iVC

Alternative dates

In addition to dates below, places may be available on alternative dates.
Please contact Xact on  01386 277980 or email  courses@xact.org.uk for more details.


Sprinklers

BS 9251: Sprinkler Installation

Duration 3 Days
Dates Mon 25th Jan - Wed 27th Jan 2021
Mon 10th May - Wed 12th May 2021
Mon 28th Jun - Wed 30th Jun 2021
Mon 4th Oct - Wed 6th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £695.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Sprinkler metal pipework

Duration 1 day
Dates Delayed due to Coronavirus
Delegate Cost £120.00 + VAT
Location Workshop in Northampton area
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BS 9251: Sprinkler System Design

Duration 3 Days
Dates Mon 1st Feb - Wed 3rd Feb 2021
Mon 17th May - Wed 19th May 2021
Mon 5th Jul - Wed 7th Jul 2021
Mon 11th Nov - Wed 13th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £695.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Canute FHC Software

Duration 1 Day
Dates Thu 4th Feb 2021
Wed 30th Jun 2021
Thu 7th Oct 2021
Thu 4th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £250.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BS 9251: Assess Sprinkler Systems

Duration 2 Days
Dates Wed 31st Mar - Thu 1st Apr 2021
Tue 2nd Nov - Wed 3rd Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £300.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BS EN 12845: Hazard Review

Duration 2 Days
Dates Thu 26th Nov - Fri 27th Nov 2020
Mon 29th Mar - Tue 30th Mar 2021
Thu 14th Oct - Fri 15th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £310.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety: Level 3iC

Fire Safety Checks: Theory

Duration 4 days
Dates Mon 12th Apr - Thu 15th Apr 2021
Tue 28th Sep - Fri 1st Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £600.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety Checks: Practical

Duration 2 Days
Dates Mon 14th Jun - Tue 15th Jun 2021
Mon 6th Dec - Tue 7th Dec 2021
Delegate Cost £300.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety: Level 3

Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 18th Jan - Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Mon 1st Mar - Fri 5th Mar 2021
Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Mon 20th Sep - Fri 24th Sep 2021
Mon 29th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Auditing Simple Buildings

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 15th Mar - Fri 19th Mar 2021
Mon 12th Jul - Fri 16th Jul 2021
Mon 15th Nov - Fri 19th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Gathering Evidence

Duration 1 day
Dates Mon 1st Feb 2021
Mon 17th May 2021
Mon 27th Sep 2021
Delegate Cost £170.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety: Level 4

Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 18th Jan - Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Mon 1st Mar - Fri 5th Mar 2021
Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Mon 20th Sep - Fri 24th Sep 2021
Mon 29th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Auditing Complex Premises

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 22nd Mar - Fri 26th Mar 2021
Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Mon 12th Jul - Fri 16th Jul 2021
Mon 22nd Nov - Fri 26th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Regulated and Licensed Premises

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 30th Nov - Fri 4th Dec 2020
Mon 8th Feb - Fri 12th Feb 2021
Mon 24th May - Fri 28th May 2021
Mon 5th Jul - Fri 9th Jul 2021
Mon 4th Oct - Fri 8th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Building Regulations and TG

Duration 9 Days
Dates Mon 1st Mar - Thu 11th Mar 2021
Mon 19th Apr - Thu 29th Apr 2021
Mon 6th Sep - Thu 16th Sep 2021
Mon 29th Nov - Thu 9th Dec 2021
Delegate Cost £1300.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

CDM Regulations

Duration 1 Day
Dates Fri 27th Nov 2020
Fri 12th Mar 2021
Fri 30th Apr 2021
Fri 17th Sep 2021
Fri 10th Dec 2021

Delegate Cost £170.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Community Fire Safety

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £280.00 + VAT
Location Various, contact head office
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety at Incidents

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £280.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety Enforcement

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 25th Jan - Fri 29th Jan 2021
Mon 8th Nov - Fri 12th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £1080.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Draft Enforceable Documents

Duration Distance learning module
Dates 1st of each month - contact us for start date
Delegate Cost £120.00 + VAT
Location Work based learning
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Specialist Fire Safety

Fire safety in existing blocks of flats

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £320.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BS 9251: Residential Sprinklers

Duration 2 Days
Dates Wed 31st Mar - Thu 1st Apr 2021
Tue 2nd Nov - Wed 3rd Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £300.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BSEN 12845: Commercial Sprinklers

Duration 2 Days
Dates Thu 26th Nov - Fri 27th Nov 2020
Mon 29th Mar - Tue 30th Mar 2021
Thu 14th Oct - Fri 15th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £310.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

HTM: Healthcare Premises

Duration 4 Days
Dates Mon 8th Mar - Thu 11th Mar 2021
Mon 25th Oct - Thu 28th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £630.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BS 9991: Residential Buildings

Duration 3 Days
Dates Mon 7th Jun - Wed 9th Jun 2021
Mon 25th Oct - Wed 27th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £480.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BS 9999 Commercial buildings

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 14th Jun - Fri 18th Jun 2021
Mon 11th Oct - Fri 15th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

BB 100: Fire Safety in Schools

Duration 3 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £480.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety at Sports Grounds

Duration 3 Days
Dates Mon 30th Nov - Wed 2nd Dec 2020
Mon 15th Nov - Wed 17th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £480.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Historical Buildings

Duration 2 Days
Dates Dates on request
Delegate Cost £320.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation Costs and details
Course → Content

Fire Engineering Design

Fire Engineering Design: 1

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 18th Jan - Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Mon 15th Mar - Fri 19th Mar 2021
Mon 13th Sep - Fri 17th Sep 2021
Delegate Cost £890.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Engineering Design: 2

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 30th Nov - Fri 4th Dec 2020
Mon 11th Jan - Fri 15th Jan 2021
Mon 26th Apr - Fri 30th Apr 2021
Mon 21st Jun - Fri 25th Jun 2021
Mon 6th Dec - Fri 10th Dec 2021
Delegate Cost £890.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Engineering Design: 3

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 7th Dec - Fri 11th Dec 2020
Mon 22nd Feb - Fri 26th Feb 2021
Mon 22nd Mar - Fri 26th Mar 2021
Mon 12th Jul - Fri 16th Jul 2021
Mon 27th Sep - Fri 1st Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £890.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

Fire Safety Manager

Fire Safety Manager

Duration 3 days
Dates TBC
Delegate Cost £450.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

FRA: Level 3

FRA: Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 18th Jan - Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Mon 1st Mar - Fri 5th Mar 2021
Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Mon 20th Sep - Fri 24th Sep 2021
Mon 29th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

FRA: Simple Buildings

Duration 5 Days
Dates Mon 15th Mar - Fri 19th Mar 2021
Mon 12th Jul - Fri 16th Jul 2021
Mon 15th Nov - Fri 19th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

FRA: Gathering Evidence

Duration 1 day with distance learning module
Dates Mon 1st Feb 2021
Mon 17th May 2021
Mon 27th Sep 2021
Delegate Cost £170.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

FRA: Level 4

FRA: Principles of Fire Safety

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 18th Jan - Fri 22nd Jan 2021
Mon 1st Mar - Fri 5th Mar 2021
Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Mon 20th Sep - Fri 24th Sep 2021
Mon 29th Nov - Fri 3rd Dec 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

FRA: Assessing Complex Premises

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 22nd Mar - Fri 26th Mar 2021
Mon 10th May - Fri 14th May 2021
Mon 12th Jul - Fri 16th Jul 2021
Mon 22nd Nov - Fri 26th Nov 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content

FRA: Regulated & Licensed Venues

Duration 5 days
Dates Mon 30th Nov - Fri 4th Dec 2020
Mon 8th Feb - Fri 12th Feb 2021
Mon 24th May - Fri 28th May 2021
Mon 5th Jul - Fri 9th July 2021
Mon 4th Oct - Fri 8th Oct 2021
Delegate Cost £790.00 + VAT
Location iVC: Interactive Virtual Classroom
Accommodation
Not applicable
Course → Content