Level 3 Certificate in Residential Sprinkler Design

This National Qualification is designed for those who design, or plan to design residential sprinkler systems.

Qualification Units

This qualification has four mandatory units:

  1. Identify requirements for sprinkler systems
  2. Identify requirements for Designing Residential Sprinkler Systems
  3. Design Sprinkler systems
  4. Produce quotations for sprinkler systems

Qualification routes

There are two routes to achieving this qualification:

Note 1: This qualification can also be achieved by a combination of two routes above
Note 2: In addition to course fees, a qualification registration fee applies. See Brochure for costs